To Promote & Develop the Growth of Tennis

You are here

The Tennis Foundation of Mississippi

The Tennis Foundation of Mississippi is a 501c3 non profit corporation.

The Tennis Foundation of Mississippi is made up of the Foundation Board of Directors and Officers, the MTA Board and Officers plus the Past Presidents of the Foundation.

The current Board of Directors of the Foundation are:


Karen Newman Morgan, President

Jeffrey Farris, Vice President

Arnold Luciano, Secretary

Anita Stamps, Treasurer

Jim Warren, Immediate Past President


3 year term

Arnold Luciano

Anita Stamps

Jonna Farr


2 year term

Sarah Buffington

Leigh Taylor

Ken Causey


1 year term

Mary Linley Sweat

Ken Toler

Top News

Professional Tennis Registry

The Professional Tennis Registry (PTR), one of the two leading certifying bodies of tennis teaching pros worldwide, is partnering with USTA Mississippi and USTA Southern to bring a PTR ACE Program...