Staff Information

Ann Brady, Executive Director
601-981-4421 or annb@mstennis.com

Russell Dendy, Russell Dendy, Director of Community Development & Director of Junior Team Tennis
601-981-4421 or russelld@mstennis.com

Lindsey Sartain, Director of Adult Programs
601-981-4421 or lindseys@mstennis.com

Erin Pontious, League Assistant
601-981-4421 or erinp@mstennis.com

Jenny Markow, Director of Marketing
601-981-4421 or jennym@mstennis.com

Kent Shultz, Director of Player Development
601-981-4421 or kents@mstennis.com

Scotta Brady, Media Coordinator
601-981-4421 or scottab@mstennis.com

Billy Stein, 10 & Under Coordinator
601-981-4421 or billys@mstennis.com or stein@sta.usta.com

Reveland Wheat, Office Manager
601-981-4421 or revelandw@mstennis.com

Geoff Norton, Tennis Service Representative (TSR) Mississippi
norton@sta.usta.com

Office Hours
9:00-5:00 Monday-Friday

Mississippi Tennis Association3311 North State Street
Jackson, MS  39216
P.O. Box 5388
Jackson, MS  39296

1-800-349-1683
601-981-4517 (fax)
http://www.mstennis.com
http://www.facebook.com/USTAMississippi
http://www.twitter.com/ustamississippi

 

Previous Page